Faculty and Staff Directory
CLICK HERE for any other Fayette County School employee.
CLICK HERE to access Spartan Webmail.

NAME
POSITION--Team
and Web Page
EMAIL ADDRESS

Voice Mail / Ext.

Alliston, Craig (Wm.) Special Education Teacher walliston@fayette.k12.in.us 203
Baker, Angela ISS Assistant angelabaker@fayette.k12.in.us 113

Bohl, Brenda

Science - Windjammers

bbohl@fayette.k12.in.us

208

Bowman, Elizabeth Special Ed. Instructional Asst. ebowman@fayette.k12.in.us 112 or 109 
Brooks, Lindsey Science - Diamonds lbrooks@fayette.k12.in.us 206
Buckler, Jackie Custodian

buckler@fayette.k12.in.us

143
Burkhead, Rachelle
8th Gr. PE and & 7th gr. Health rburkhead@fayette.k12.in.us
137 or 107
Carsey, Kyle FACS - 8th grade kcarsey@fayette.k12.in.us 118

Clifford, Nancy

Secretary

clifford@fayette.k12.in.us

223

Counceller,Michelle Bookkeeper mcounceller@fayette.k12.in.us 102
Cox, Mark Custodian markcox@fayette.k12.in.us
143
Davidson, Terry ISS Assistant tdavidson@fayette.k12.in.us  113

Denham, Beth

Principal

bdenham@fayette.k12.in.us

222

Dierckman, Carole

Language Arts- Diamonds

dierckma@fayette.k12.in.us

215

Durstine, Megan Special Education, Life Skills mdurstine@fayette.k12.in.us  112 or 109 
Elleman, Tony Assistant Principal  telleman@fayette.k12.in.us 225
Farthing, Paula Social Studies - Windjammers pfarthing@fayette.k12.in.us 207

Faw, Tammy

Music

tfaw@fayette.k12.in.us

120

Gansert, Donna

Secretary - Media Center

dgansert@fayette.k12.in.us

115

Gibbs, Bobby P.E. Assistant bgibbs@fayette.k12.in.us 137
Gray, Scott
Head Custodian
sgray@fayette.k12.in.us 143
Greeson, Chris Art
greeson@fayette.k12.in.us 122
Hafertepen, Matt FLEX mhafertepen@fayette.k12.in.us  205

Harris, John

Science - Race Cars

jharris@fayette.k12.in.us

310

Hartgrove, Becky
Special Education Teacher
bhartgrove@fayette.k12.in.us 313
Hartle, Jessica Math - Diamonds jhartle@fayette.k12.in.us 213
Hignite, Brenda Cafeteria bhignite@fayette.k12.in.us 127
Holmlund, Michelle Instructional Assistant mholmlund@fayette.k12.in.us  
Hornsby, Derek
Computer Applications - 7th Grade
derekhornsby@fayette.k12.in.us
104
House, Robert Chad Special Education Teacher  rhouse@fayette.k12.in.us 308 
Hurd, Clay Social Studies - Diamonds  churd@fayette.k12.in.us 216

Isaac, Sandy

Special Ed. Instructional Assistant

sisaac@fayette.k12.in.us

308

Jackson, Kisha
Secretary kjackson@fayette.k12.in.us 221
Keasling, Kaela Special Ed. Instructional Asst. kkeasling@fayette.k12.in.us 112/109
Kuehn, Crystal Physical Educational Assistant ckuehn@fayette.k12.in.us 154
Ladd, Maranda English - Windjammers mladd@fayette.k12.in.us 211
Lewis, Teresa Choir tlewis@fayette.k12.in.us 121
Liggett, Trent Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director tliggett@fayette.k12.in.us 225

Litton, Donna

Math - Race Cars

dlitton@fayette.k12.in.us

307

Long, Vickie Math Enrichment long@fayette.k12.in.us 301
Luebbe, Steve Math - Windjammers sluebbe@fayette.k12.in.us 209
Martin, Jeff
Math Lab - 8th Grade
jmartin@fayette.k12.in.us
214
Miller, Carol Language Arts Enrichment cmiller@fayette.k12.in.us 201

Mullins, Joan

Guidance Secretary

jmullins@fayette.k12.in.us

229

Munchel, Brian
Physical Education - 7th Grade 
bmunchel@fayette.k12.in.us 154

Munson, Nina

Head Cook

nmunson@fayette.k12.in.us

134

Newton, Cindy Media Specialist
cnewton@fayette.k12.in.us 182
Peck, Sandra
Language Arts - Race Cars
speck@fayette.k12.in.us
305
Porter, Lindsey Special Education Asst. lporter@fayette.k12.in.us 308
Prifogle, Christina ISS Assistant cprifogle@fayette.k12.in.us   113

Reeve, David

Industrial Technology - 8th Grade

dreeve@fayette.k12.in.us

117

Risch, Jalana
Social Studies - Race Cars jarisch@fayette.k12.in.us 304
Roberts, Cindy
Guidance Counselor croberts@fayette.k12.in.us 228
Roth, Greg Social Studies - Eagles groth@fayette.k12.in.us 315
Schwab, Cindy Special Education Aide cschwab@fayette.k12.in.us 303
Simpkins, Melissa Language Arts - Eagles msimpkins@fayette.k12.in.us 309 

Skillman, Jill

Health - 8th Grade 

skillman@fayette.k12.in.us

111

Smejkal, Victoria

Guidance Counselor

vsmejkal@fayette.k12.in.us

227

Smith, Bertie

Special Education Teacher

bsmith@fayette.k12.in.us

210

Steinard, Brandy  Health Assistant bsteinard@fayette.k12.in.us 124

Stevens, Doug

Extended Day Coordinator/ISS

stevens@fayette.k12.in.us

113

Stoner, Steve Science - Eagles sstoner@fayette.k12.in.us 314 
Storck, Tonya  Reading - 7th Grade tstorck@fayette.k12.in.us 306
Thompson, Levi Band Director lthompson@fayette.k12.in.us
123
Whittaker, Emily
Math - Eagles
ewhittaker@fayette.k12.in.us
311

 

Created by Mrs. Newton
Last Updated on Oct. 4, 2017