cms
Faculty and Staff Directory
CLICK HERE for any other Fayette County School employee.
CLICK HERE to access Spartan Webmail.

NAME
POSITION--Team
EMAIL ADDRESS

Voice Mail / Ext.

Adams, Hannah Special Education Asst. hadams@fayette.k12.in.us  112 or 109 

Bohl, Brenda

Science - Windjammers

bbohl@fayette.k12.in.us

208

Bowman, Elizabeth Special Ed. Instructional Asst. ebowman@fayette.k12.in.us 112 or 109 
Brooks, Lindsey Science - Lions lbrooks@fayette.k12.in.us 206
Buckler, Jackie Custodian

buckler@fayette.k12.in.us

143
Burkhead, Rachelle
Physical Education - 8th Grade, Encore rburkhead@fayette.k12.in.us
137
Carsey, Kyle FACS - 8th grade kcarsey@fayette.k12.in.us 118

Clifford, Nancy

Secretary

clifford@fayette.k12.in.us

223

Counceller,Michelle Bookkeeper mcounceller@fayette.k12.in.us 102
Cox, Mark Custodian markcox@fayette.k12.in.us
143
Daugherty, Bailey
Math - Diamonds bdaugherty@fayette.k12.in.us 213
Deak, Jennifer Special Ed. jdeak@fayette.k12.in.us  

Denham, Beth

Principal

bdenham@fayette.k12.in.us

222

Dierckman, Carole

Language Arts- Diamonds

dierckma@fayette.k12.in.us

215

Durstine, Megan Special Education, Life Skills mdurstine@fayette.k12.in.us  112 or 109 
Elleman, Tony Assistant Principal  telleman@fayette.k12.in.us 225
Farthing, Paula Social Studies/FLEX - Windjammers pfarthing@fayette.k12.in.us 207

Faw, Tammy

Music

tfaw@fayette.k12.in.us

120

Gansert, Donna

Secretary - Media Center

dgansert@fayette.k12.in.us

115

Gray, Scott
Head Custodian
sgray@fayette.k12.in.us 143
Greene, Zachary Science - Diamonds zgreene@fayette.k12.in.us 214
Greeson, Chris Art
greeson@fayette.k12.in.us 122
Hafertepen, Matt Social Studies - Lions mhafertepen@fayette.k12.in.us   302

Harris, John

Science - Race Cars

jharris@fayette.k12.in.us

310

Hartgrove, Becky
Special Education Teacher
bhartgrove@fayette.k12.in.us 313
Hignite, Brenda Cafeteria bhignite@fayette.k12.in.us 127
Hornsby, Derek
Computer Applications - 7th Grade
derekhornsby@fayette.k12.in.us
104
Hurd, Clay Social Studies - Diamonds  churd@fayette.k12.in.us 216

Isaac, Sandy

Special Ed. Instructional Assistant

sisaac@fayette.k12.in.us

308

Jackson, Kisha
Secretary kjackson@fayette.k12.in.us 221
Kennedy, Henry Science - Eagles hkennedy@fayette.k12.in.us  314
Kuehn, Crystal Physical Educational Assistant ckuehn@fayette.k12.in.us 154
Ladd, Maranda English - Windjammers mladd@fayette.k12.in.us 211
Lewis, Teresa Choir tlewis@fayette.k12.in.us 121
Liggett, Trent Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director tliggett@fayette.k12.in.us 225

Litton, Donna

Math - Race Cars

dlitton@fayette.k12.in.us

307

Long, Vickie Math - Lions  long@fayette.k12.in.us 301
Luebbe, Steve Math - Windjammers sluebbe@fayette.k12.in.us 209
Martin, Jeff
Math Lab - 8th Grade
jmartin@fayette.k12.in.us
113
Miles, John
Custodian jmiles@fayette.k12.in.us 143
Miller, Carol Language Arts - Lions cmiller@fayette.k12.in.us 201

Mills, Natasha

Special Education -- MI

nmills@fayette.k12.in.us

313

Mullins, Joan

Guidance Secretary

jmullins@fayette.k12.in.us

229

Munchel, Brian
Physical Education - 7th Grade Encore
bmunchel@fayette.k12.in.us 154

Munson, Nina

Head Cook

nmunson@fayette.k12.in.us

134

Newton, Cindy Media Specialist
cnewton@fayette.k12.in.us 182
Peck, Sandra
Language Arts - Race Cars
speck@fayette.k12.in.us
305
Porter, Lindsey Special Education Asst. lporter@fayette.k12.in.us 308

Reeve, David

Industrial Technology - 8th Grade

dreeve@fayette.k12.in.us

117

Risch, Jalana
Social Studies - Race Cars jarisch@fayette.k12.in.us 304
Roberts, Cindy
Guidance Counselor croberts@fayette.k12.in.us 228
Roth, Greg Social Studies/FLEX - Eagles groth@fayette.k12.in.us 315
Schwab, Cindy Special Education Aide cschwab@fayette.k12.in.us 303
Simpkins, Melissa Language Arts - Eagles msimpkins@fayette.k12.in.us 309 

Skillman, Jill

Health - 8th Grade 

skillman@fayette.k12.in.us

111

Smejkal, Victoria

Guidance Counselor

vsmejkal@fayette.k12.in.us

227

Smith, Bertie

Special Education Teacher

bsmith@fayette.k12.in.us

210

Smith, Lynn

Health - 7th Grade 

lsmith@fayette.k12.in.us

107

Stanley, Anne

Special Education Teacher

stanley@fayette.k12.in.us

308

Steinard, Brandy  Health Assistant bsteinard@fayette.k12.in.us 124

Stevens, Doug

Extended Day Coordinator/ISS

stevens@fayette.k12.in.us

134

Storck, Tonya  Reading - 7th Grade tstorck@fayette.k12.in.us 306
Thompson, Levi Band Director lthompson@fayette.k12.in.us
123
Whipple, Christine
ISS/Extended Day cwhipple@fayette.k12.in.us 103
Whittaker, Emily
Math - Eagles
ewhittaker@fayette.k12.in.us
311

 

Created by Mrs. Newton
Last Updated on Oct. 4, 2016