CMS TRACK & FIELD 2019



2019 MEET SCHEDULE
 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
Monday 04/08/19 Centerville AWAY 4:30pm
Wednesday 04/10/19 Union County 3-WAY AWAY 5:00pm
Thursday 04/18/19 Franklin County HOME 5:30pm
Monday 04/22/19 Greenfield
AWAY 5:00pm
Wednesday 04/24/19 New Castle AWAY 4:30pm
Saturday 04/27/19 Greensburg Inv
AWAY 10:00am
Tuesday 04/30/19 Richmond 3-WAY AWAY 5:00pm
Thursday 05/02/19 Benjamin Rush HOME 4:30pm
Saturday 05/04/19 CMS Invitational  HOME 9:30am 
Tuesday 05/07/19 Sunman Dearborn Inv AWAY 5:00pm
Friday 05/10/19 Union City Inv AWAY 5:30pm