CMS TRACK & FIELD 2018



2018 MEET SCHEDULE
 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
Monday 04/09/18 Centerville HOME 4:30pm
Thursday 04/12/18 Sunman Dearborn 3-WAY AWAY 5:00pm
Thursday 04/19/18 Franklin County AWAY 4:30pm
Monday 04/23/18 Greenfield HOME 5:00pm
Wednesday 04/25/18 New Castle HOME 4:30pm
Saturday 04/28/18 Greensburg Inv
AWAY 10:00am
Tuesday 05/01/18 Richmond 3-WAY HOME 5:00pm
Thursday 05/03/18 Benjamin Rush AWAY 4:30pm
Saturday 05/05/18 CMS Invitational  HOME  9:30am 
Tuesday 05/08/18 Sunman Dearborn Inv AWAY 5:00pm
Friday 05/11/18 Union City Inv AWAY 5:30pm