CMS GOLF

Golf Team 2016



Head Coach: Jeff Martin
2017 TEAM SCHEDULE
 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
Tuesday 04/11/17 Union County AWAY 4:30pm
Thursday 04/13/17 Lincoln
CANCELLED
HOME 4:30pm
Tuesday 04/18/17 Benjamin Rush HOME 4:15pm
Tuesday 04/25/17 St. Mary's AWAY 4:30pm
Wednesday 04/26/17 Seton Catholic AWAY 4:30pm
Thursday 04/27/17 Eastern Hancock AWAY 4:30pm
Monday 05/01/17  Greenfield AWAY 4:30pm
 Tuesday 05/02/17 Greensburg HOME 4:30pm
 Thursday 05/04/17 Centerville
CANCELLED
HOME 4:30pm
 Monday 05/08/17 3-WAY Yorktown HOME 4:30pm
Tuesday 05/09/17 North Decatur AWAY 4:30pm
Monday 05/15/17 Richmond HOME 4:30pm
Tuesday 05/16/17 Hagerstown HOME 4:30pm