cms


CMS TRACK & FIELD 2015



Coaches: Lindsey Brooks, Clay Hurd, Samantha Hogan, Henry Kennedy, Zachary Greene, Hannah Adams, Jacob Bentley

2017 MEET SCHEDULE
 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
Monday 04/10/17 Centerville AWAY 4:30pm
Thursday 04/13/17 Union County 3-WAY HOME 5:00pm
Thursday 04/20/17 Brookville
CANCELLED
HOME 4:30pm
Monday 04/24/17 Greenfield AWAY
5:00pm
Wednesday 04/26/17 New Castle AWAY
4:30pm
Saturday 04/29/17 Greensburg Invitational AWAY  10:00am
Tuesday 05/02/17 Richmond 3-WAY AWAY
5:00pm
Thursday 05/04/17 Benjamin Rush HOME 4:30pm
Tuesday 05/09/17 Sunman Dearborn Inv AWAY 5:00pm
Wednesday 05/10/17 New Castle 3-WAY AWAY 4:30pm