CONNERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

2018
-19 BOYS WHITE BASKETBALL


Team photos coming soon

2018-19 TEAM SCHEDULE (7th & 8th)
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thursday 11/05/18  Randolph Southern (8) AWAY 6:00pm
Monday 11/12/18 St. Michael HOME 6:00pm
Saturday 11/17/18 Greenfield Inv (8) AWAY 9:00am
Saturday 11/17/18 Connersville Invitational (7) HOME 9:00am
Tuesday 11/20/18  Franklin County  AWAY 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/27/18 Seton Catholic AWAY 6:00pm
Thursday 11/29/18 Muncie Inspire
CANCELLED
HOME  5:30pm 
Monday 12/03/18 Sunman Dearborn AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 12/05/18 Lincoln HOME 6:00pm
Tuesday 12/11/18 St. Mary's Catholic AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 12/19/18 Union (Modoc) (8) HOME 5:30pm
Thursday 12/20/18 Union County AWAY 6:00pm
Thursday 1/04/19 South Dearborn
HOME 5:30pm
Monday 1/07/19 Centerville
HOME 6:00pm
Wednesday 1/09/19 New Castle HOME 5:30pm
Tuesday 1/15/19 Greensburg
AWAY 5:30pm
Saturday 1/19/19 Greensburg Inv AWAY 9:00am
Monday 1/21/19 Knightstown HOME 6:00pm
Monday 1/28/19 Greenfield HOME 5:30pm