CONNERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

2018-19 GIRLS WHITE BASKETBALL

2018-19 TEAM SCHEDULE

(under construction)

 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION Time
Monday 1/07/19 Lincoln (8) AWAY 6:00pm
Tuesday 1/08/19 St. Mary's AWAY 5:30pm
Thursday 1/10/19 New Castle
HOME 5:30pm
Monday 1/14/19 St. Michael
CANCELLED
HOME 6:00pm
 Tuesday 1/15/19 Greenfield
CANCELLED
HOME 5:30pm 
Tuesday 1/15/19 St. Michael HOME 5:30pm
Thursday 1/17/19 Greensburg (7) HOME 6:30pm
Thursday 1/17/19 Greensburg (8) AWAY 6:30pm
Tuesday 1/22/19 Sunman Dearborn HOME 5:30pm
Wednesday 1/23/19 Union (Modoc) HOME 5:30pm
Tuesday 1/29/19 Franklin County AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 1/30/19 Randolph Southern
CANCELLED
AWAY 6:00pm
Monday  2/04/19 Dennis  AWAY  5:30pm 
Tuesday 2/05/19 Hagerstown AWAY 6:00pm
Monday 2/11/19 Waldron AWAY 6:00pm
Wednesday 2/13/19 New Palestine (7) HOME 6:30pm
Wednesday 2/13/19 New Palestine (8) AWAY 6:30pm