cms

CONNERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 2016-17 CMS WRESTLING TEAM

Team photo coming soon

2016-17 TEAM SCHEDULE
 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
Saturday 1/14/17 Greensburg "Snow Ball"
CANCELLED
AWAY 9:30am
Thursday 1/26/17 South Dearborn AWAY 5:30pm
 Saturday 1/28/17  Brookville 4-Way
originally scheduled for 2/18/17
 AWAY TBA 
Tuesday 1/31/17 Greendale HOME 6:00pm
Thursday 2/09/17 Union County AWAY 6:00pm
Tuesday 2/14/17 Greensburg HOME 6:00pm
Thursday 2/16/17 Lincoln AWAY 6:00pm
Monday 2/20/17 Sunman Dearborn HOME 5:30pm
Saturday 2/25/17 Madison Invitational AWAY 9:00am
Monday 2/27/17 New Castle AWAY 5:30pm
Saturday 3/04/17 Beech Grove Tournament AWAY 9:00am
Tuesday 3/07/17 Benjamin Rush AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 3/08/17 Hagerstown 3-Way AWAY 5:30pm
Saturday 3/11/17 Tri-High "Super Duals" AWAY 9:00am
Wednesday 3/15/17 Richmond AWAY 5:30pm
Why participate in wrestling?

Few sports require total use of the body and wrestling develops this with all the following benefits:
  1. Greater physiological development
  2. Flexibility
  3. Body awareness
  4. Strength and leverage
  5. Balance
  6. Coordination and reaction time
  7. Speed
  8. Reduced body fat
  9. Character Development

If you have any questions contact Coach Steve DeGroat - (765) 698-4149