CONNERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

2018-19 GIRLS RED BASKETBALL

Team photos coming soon

2018-19 TEAM SCHEDULE

 DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME
 Monday 1/07/19 Centerville
AWAY 6:00pm
Wednesday 1/09/19 Seton Catholic AWAY 6:00pm
Thursday 1/17/19 Greensburg (7) HOME 5:30pm
 Thursday 1/17/19 Greensburg (8) AWAY 5:30pm
Saturday 1/19/19 Connersville Invitational HOME 9:00am
Wednesday 1/23/19 New Castle
AWAY 5:30pm
Monday 1/28/19 Sunman Dearborn
AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 1/30/19 Dennis HOME 5:30pm
Monday 2/04/19 Julia Test AWAY 5:30pm
Wednesday 2/06/19 Benjamin Rush (7) AWAY
5:30pm
Wednesday 2/06/19 Benjamin Rush (8) HOME 5:30pm
Wednesday 2/13/19  Doe Creek (7) HOME 5:30pm
Wednesday 2/13/19 Doe Creek (8) AWAY 5:30pm
Tuesday 2/19/19 Union County
AWAY 6:00pm
Wednesday 2/20/19 South Dearborn AWAY 5:30pm
Monday 2/25/19 Lincoln HOME 6:00pm
Tuesday 2/26/19 Batesville AWAY 6:00pm
Thursday 3/07/19 Franklin County HOME 5:30pm